Deep Shadows And Brilliant Highlights Re-Mastered [picture vinyl LP Reissue]

Release Date: 2017
Label: The End Records
Cat №: #TE353-4
Barcode: 190296945083
Type: album
Format: 12" picture vinyl
Package: plastic envelope

Side A:
A1. Salt In Our Wounds [03:57]
A2. Heartache Every Moment [03:56]
A3. Lose You Tonight [03:41]
A4. In Joy And Sorrow [04:00]
A5. Pretending [03:54]
A6. Close To The Flame [03:46]

Side B:
B1. You Are The One [03:25]
B2. Please Don't Let It Go [04:29]
B3. Beautiful [04:33]
B4. In Love And Lonely [03:46]
B5. Don't Close Your Heart [04:38]
B6. Love You Like I Do [05:15]

Total time: ~ 00:49:27