Razorblade Romance Re-Mastered [picture vinyl LP Reissue]

Release Date: 2017
Label: The End Records
Cat №: #TE352-4
Barcode: 190296945106
Type: album
Format: 12" picture vinyl
Package: plastic envelope

Side A:
A1. I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy) [03:09]
A2. Poison Girl [03:51]
A3. Join Me In Death [03:39]
A4. Right Here In My Arms [04:00]
A5. Gone With The Sin [04:22]

Side B:
B1. Razorblade Kiss [04:18]
B2. Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart [04:16]
B3. Heaven Tonight [03:18]
B4. Death Is In Love With Us [02:57]
B5. Resurrection [03:39]
B6. One Last Time [05:10]

Total time: ~ 00:42:46