Love Metal Re-Mastered [double colored vinyl LP Reissue]

Release Date: 23.12.2014 (US)
Label: The End Records
Cat №: #TE354-1
Barcode: 654436035411
Type: album
Format: double 12" vinyl
Package: cardboard sleeve with gatefold

LP 1 Side A:
A1. Buried Alive By Love [05:01]
A2. The Funeral Of Hearts [04:30]
A3. Beyond Redemption [04:28]
A4. Sweet Pandemonium [05:45]
A5. Soul On Fire [03:59]

LP 1 Side B:
B1. The Sacrament [04:30]
B2. This Fortress Of Tears [05:46]
B3. Circle Of Fear [05:23]
B4. Endless Dark [05:32]
B5. The Path [07:43]

LP 2 Side C:
C1. Buried Alive By Love (Live at El Teatro Flores BS.AS. MMXIV) [05:21]*
C2. Beyond Redemption (Vinnfox Relics) [04:31]*
C3. Circle Of Fear (Vinnfox Relics) [04:25]*
C4. Soul On Fire (Live at Semifinal HKI MMIII) [04:14]*
C5. Endless Dark (Vinnfox Relics) [04:12]

LP 2 Side D:
D1. The Sacrament (ACSTC Pascha MMXIV) [03:59]*
D2. This Fortress Of Tears (Vinnfox Relics) [05:34]*
D3. The Funeral Of Hearts (Live at Helldone MMXIII SJK) [06:18]*
D4. Love's Requiem (VRPN) [08:38]*

Total time: ~ 01:39:58

Photos by Elena Molchanova

Alternate color: